Your browser does not support JavaScript!


Welcome to Western Colorado

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

 

Untitled design

Have fun while serving God! Join our team at: TeamFCA

Due to our exponential growth, we are looking to add to our team! Do you have a desire to serve God? Do you love sports? Is God calling you?

I want to apply for Area Director!



I want to apply for Area Representative!


Sport Camp Christmas3
find your huddle today (1)

Sign Up for our E-Newsletter Today
western colorado area map-1
Mark your calendars
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 26 Palisade High School Huddle Mon, November 26, 2018 CMU Huddle Mon, November 26, 2018 27 Fruita Monument High Huddle Tue, November 27, 2018 Redlands Middle School Huddle Tue, November 27, 2018 28 Grand Junction High Freshmen Wed, November 28, 2018 29 Grand Junction High Upperclassmen Thu, November 29, 2018 West Middle School Huddle Thu, November 29, 2018 Orchard Mesa Middle School Huddle Thu, November 29, 2018 30 Central High School Huddle Fri, November 30, 2018 1
2 3 Palisade High School Huddle Mon, December 3, 2018 CMU Huddle Mon, December 3, 2018 4 Fruita Monument High Huddle Tue, December 4, 2018 Redlands Middle School Huddle Tue, December 4, 2018 5 Grand Junction High Freshmen Wed, December 5, 2018 6 Grand Junction High Upperclassmen Thu, December 6, 2018 West Middle School Huddle Thu, December 6, 2018 Orchard Mesa Middle School Huddle Thu, December 6, 2018 7 Central High School Huddle Fri, December 7, 2018 8
9 10 Palisade High School Huddle Mon, December 10, 2018 CMU Huddle Mon, December 10, 2018 11 Fruita Monument High Huddle Tue, December 11, 2018 Redlands Middle School Huddle Tue, December 11, 2018 12 Grand Junction High Freshmen Wed, December 12, 2018 13 Grand Junction High Upperclassmen Thu, December 13, 2018 West Middle School Huddle Thu, December 13, 2018 Orchard Mesa Middle School Huddle Thu, December 13, 2018 14 Central High School Huddle Fri, December 14, 2018 15
16 17 Palisade High School Huddle Mon, December 17, 2018 CMU Huddle Mon, December 17, 2018 18 Fruita Monument High Huddle Tue, December 18, 2018 Redlands Middle School Huddle Tue, December 18, 2018 19 Grand Junction High Freshmen Wed, December 19, 2018 20 Grand Junction High Upperclassmen Thu, December 20, 2018 West Middle School Huddle Thu, December 20, 2018 Orchard Mesa Middle School Huddle Thu, December 20, 2018 21 Central High School Huddle Fri, December 21, 2018 22
23 24 Palisade High School Huddle Mon, December 24, 2018 CMU Huddle Mon, December 24, 2018 25 Fruita Monument High Huddle Tue, December 25, 2018 Redlands Middle School Huddle Tue, December 25, 2018 26 Grand Junction High Freshmen Wed, December 26, 2018 27 Grand Junction High Upperclassmen Thu, December 27, 2018 West Middle School Huddle Thu, December 27, 2018 Orchard Mesa Middle School Huddle Thu, December 27, 2018 28 Central High School Huddle Fri, December 28, 2018 29
30 31 Palisade High School Huddle Mon, December 31, 2018 CMU Huddle Mon, December 31, 2018 1 Fruita Monument High Huddle Tue, January 1, 2019 Redlands Middle School Huddle Tue, January 1, 2019 2 Grand Junction High Freshmen Wed, January 2, 2019 3 Grand Junction High Upperclassmen Thu, January 3, 2019 West Middle School Huddle Thu, January 3, 2019 Orchard Mesa Middle School Huddle Thu, January 3, 2019 4 Central High School Huddle Fri, January 4, 2019 5