Your browser does not support JavaScript!


Welcome to Western Colorado

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch
We are in need of bibles!2
3Dimensional Coach Media CLICK TO REGISTER

Have fun while serving God! Join our team at: TeamFCA

Due to our exponential growth, we are looking to add to our team! Do you have a desire to serve God? Do you love sports? Is God calling you?

I want to apply for Area Director!



I want to apply for Area Representative!


find your huddle today (1)

Sign Up for our E-Newsletter Today
western colorado area map-1
Mark your calendars
February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 Palisade High School Huddle Mon, January 28, 2019 CMU Huddle Mon, January 28, 2019 29 Fruita Monument High Huddle Tue, January 29, 2019 Redlands Middle School Huddle Tue, January 29, 2019 30 Grand Junction High Freshmen Wed, January 30, 2019 31 Grand Junction High Upperclassmen Thu, January 31, 2019 West Middle School Huddle Thu, January 31, 2019 Orchard Mesa Middle School Huddle Thu, January 31, 2019 1 Central High School Huddle Fri, February 1, 2019 2
3 4 Palisade High School Huddle Mon, February 4, 2019 CMU Huddle Mon, February 4, 2019 5 Fruita Monument High Huddle Tue, February 5, 2019 Redlands Middle School Huddle Tue, February 5, 2019 6 Grand Junction High Freshmen Wed, February 6, 2019 7 Grand Junction High Upperclassmen Thu, February 7, 2019 West Middle School Huddle Thu, February 7, 2019 Orchard Mesa Middle School Huddle Thu, February 7, 2019 8 Central High School Huddle Fri, February 8, 2019 9
10 11 Palisade High School Huddle Mon, February 11, 2019 CMU Huddle Mon, February 11, 2019 12 Fruita Monument High Huddle Tue, February 12, 2019 Redlands Middle School Huddle Tue, February 12, 2019 13 Grand Junction High Freshmen Wed, February 13, 2019 14 Grand Junction High Upperclassmen Thu, February 14, 2019 West Middle School Huddle Thu, February 14, 2019 Orchard Mesa Middle School Huddle Thu, February 14, 2019 15 Central High School Huddle Fri, February 15, 2019 16
17 18 Palisade High School Huddle Mon, February 18, 2019 CMU Huddle Mon, February 18, 2019 19 Fruita Monument High Huddle Tue, February 19, 2019 Redlands Middle School Huddle Tue, February 19, 2019 20 Grand Junction High Freshmen Wed, February 20, 2019 21 Grand Junction High Upperclassmen Thu, February 21, 2019 West Middle School Huddle Thu, February 21, 2019 Orchard Mesa Middle School Huddle Thu, February 21, 2019 Palisade FCA Night Huddle Thu, February 21, 2019 22 Central High School Huddle Fri, February 22, 2019 23
24 25 Palisade High School Huddle Mon, February 25, 2019 CMU Huddle Mon, February 25, 2019 26 Fruita Monument High Huddle Tue, February 26, 2019 Redlands Middle School Huddle Tue, February 26, 2019 27 Grand Junction High Freshmen Wed, February 27, 2019 28 Grand Junction High Upperclassmen Thu, February 28, 2019 West Middle School Huddle Thu, February 28, 2019 Orchard Mesa Middle School Huddle Thu, February 28, 2019 1 Next Level College Weekend Fri, March 1, 2019 Central High School Huddle Fri, March 1, 2019 2 Next Level College Weekend Sat, March 2, 2019