Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Upcoming Events

upcoming_events
BASEBALL FANS IN THE STANDS NIGHT
Coaches Meeting 2019
FOF 2019
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31 1 Palisade High School Huddle Mon, April 1, 2019 CMU Huddle Mon, April 1, 2019 2 Fruita Monument High Huddle Tue, April 2, 2019 Redlands Middle School Huddle Tue, April 2, 2019 3 Grand Junction High Freshmen Wed, April 3, 2019 4 Grand Junction High Upperclassmen Thu, April 4, 2019 West Middle School Huddle Thu, April 4, 2019 Orchard Mesa Middle School Huddle Thu, April 4, 2019 5 Central High School Huddle Fri, April 5, 2019 6
7 8 Palisade High School Huddle Mon, April 8, 2019 CMU Huddle Mon, April 8, 2019 9 Fruita Monument High Huddle Tue, April 9, 2019 Redlands Middle School Huddle Tue, April 9, 2019 10 Grand Junction High Freshmen Wed, April 10, 2019 11 Grand Junction High Upperclassmen Thu, April 11, 2019 West Middle School Huddle Thu, April 11, 2019 Orchard Mesa Middle School Huddle Thu, April 11, 2019 12 Central High School Huddle Fri, April 12, 2019 13
14 15 Palisade High School Huddle Mon, April 15, 2019 CMU Huddle Mon, April 15, 2019 16 Fruita Monument High Huddle Tue, April 16, 2019 Redlands Middle School Huddle Tue, April 16, 2019 17 Grand Junction High Freshmen Wed, April 17, 2019 18 Grand Junction High Upperclassmen Thu, April 18, 2019 West Middle School Huddle Thu, April 18, 2019 Orchard Mesa Middle School Huddle Thu, April 18, 2019 19 Central High School Huddle Fri, April 19, 2019 20
21 22 Palisade High School Huddle Mon, April 22, 2019 CMU Huddle Mon, April 22, 2019 23 Fruita Monument High Huddle Tue, April 23, 2019 Redlands Middle School Huddle Tue, April 23, 2019 24 Grand Junction High Freshmen Wed, April 24, 2019 25 Grand Junction High Upperclassmen Thu, April 25, 2019 West Middle School Huddle Thu, April 25, 2019 Orchard Mesa Middle School Huddle Thu, April 25, 2019 26 Central High School Huddle Fri, April 26, 2019 27
28 29 Palisade High School Huddle Mon, April 29, 2019 FANS IN THE STANDS NIGHT Mon, April 29, 2019 30 Fruita Monument High Huddle Tue, April 30, 2019 Redlands Middle School Huddle Tue, April 30, 2019 1 Grand Junction High Freshmen Wed, May 1, 2019 2 Grand Junction High Upperclassmen Thu, May 2, 2019 West Middle School Huddle Thu, May 2, 2019 Orchard Mesa Middle School Huddle Thu, May 2, 2019 3 Central High School Huddle Fri, May 3, 2019 4


Never miss another Event!
Sign Up TODAY! 
14384585275_d2dba338a5_b

Thank you to everyone who volunteered their time, prayers and finances to make this happen!

Our Schools Matter was a MAJOR SUCCESS, reaching over 7000 people!